Democracy-2022_2460x400.jpg

Key Dates and Deadlines in New York

Sat, June 18 to Sun, June 26 Primary early voting
Tue, June 28 Primary Day
Fri, July 29 In-person and postmark deadline to register for August primary voting
Wed, Aug. 3 Change of address deadline for August primary voting
Tue, Aug. 23 Primary Day
Fri, Oct. 14 In-person and postmark deadline to register to vote
Wed, Oct. 19 Change of address deadline
Mon, Oct. 24 Last day to request absentee ballot via mail or online portal
Mon, Nov. 7 Last day to apply in-person for absentee ballot
Tue, Nov. 8 General Election