SportsHigh School


Trench Trophy announces Hall of Fame Class of 2017

Players will be inducted on December 6th
Posted at 1:31 PM, Nov 23, 2017
and last updated 2017-11-23 13:31:58-05

The Trench Trophy has announced the Hall of Fame Class of 2017.

The following players will be inducted in a ceremony on December 6th, 2017 at the Lancaster Elks Lodge.

Manny Al-Hemyari: Cleveland Hill

Joe Andreessen: Lancaster

Sam Arrington: Cleveland Hill

Terrance Bass: Cheektowaga

Jake Calo: Lancaster

Brad Claycomb: West Seneca West

Jordon Holmes: North Tonawanda

Will McGennis: Canisius

Jeremiah Sanders: South Park

Kyle Schreader: Starpoint

Tariq Whitaker: Cheektowaga

Walt Woodarek: Franklinville/Ellicottville