SportsBuffalo Bills

Actions

Buffalo Bills 2019 Training Camp Schedule

Posted: 11:50 AM, Jun 14, 2019
Updated: 2019-06-14 12:15:40-04
Buffalo Bills training camp photo gallery

(WKBW) — The Buffalo Bills announced their plan for the summer of 2019, which includes a lighter schedule at St. John Fisher College than what has been the case in the past.

The practices will open up on July 25 in Pittsford, NY, with the final practice taking place on August 6. Once the Bills open up their preseason schedule on August 8, they will move their operations back to Orchard Park for the remainder of the summer.

The training camp schedule also contains one practice available to fans at New Era Field, which occurs on Friday, August 2 at 6:15 pm. That is also the lone night practice on the schedule.

The Bills have joint practices scheduled with the Carolina Panthers for the week of August 12, though those dates have yet to be announced. They'll be completed in the buildup to the Bills' road game against the Panthers on August 16.

The schedule in full, with all being at St. John Fisher College unless otherwise noted:

Thursday, July 25 - 9:45 am - Open to the public without a ticket

Friday, July 26 - 9:45 am - Open to the public without a ticket

Saturday, July 27 - 9:45 am - Ticket is required for entry

Sunday, July 28 - 9:45 am - Ticket is required for entry

**Tuesday, July 30 - 9:45 am - Practice is not open to the public

Wednesday, July 31 - 9:45 am - Open to the public without a ticket

Thursday, August 1 - 9:45 am - Open to the public without a ticket

Friday, August 2 - 6:15 pm - Ticket is required for entry, practice is at New Era Field

Sunday, August 4 - 2:45 pm - Ticket is required for entry

**Monday, August 5 - 9:45 am - Practice is not open to the public

Tuesday, August 6 - 9:45 am - Open to the public without a ticket

Twitter: @JoeBuscaglia