Relief available for businesses, farms after Snowvember

Posted at 10:19 PM, Dec 16, 2014

The Small Business Association has issued a disaster declaration for six counties following the 'Snowvember' storm.

The declaration covers Erie, Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Orleans and Wyoming counties.

It allows small businesses and farms to apply for disaster loans, which have lower interest rates.