AM Buffalo


STATION 19 stars Jason George

Posted at 12:30 PM, Jan 24, 2020
and last updated 2020-01-24 15:32:58-05

After a car crashes into Joe’s Bar, Andy and Sullivan lead the team of firefighters as they work to rescue their fellow crewmates Ben and Pruitt, Grey Sloan doctors and interns, and bar patrons before the building comes crumbling down in the season three premiere of Station 19. Watch Station 19 Thursdays at 8pm on ABC. Station 19 stars Jaina Lee Ortiz as Andy Herrera, Jason George as Ben Warren, Boris Kodjoe as Captain Robert Sullivan, Grey Damon as Jack Gibson, Barrett Doss as Victoria Hughes, Jay Hayden as Travis Montgomery, Okieriete Onaodowan as Dean Miller, Danielle Savre as Maya Bishop and Miguel Sandoval as Captain Pruitt Herrera.