Buffalo Bills unveil 2017 training camp schedule

(WKBW) - With the Buffalo Bills getting through the third and final practice at mandatory minicamp, the next step is for the team to get back to St. John Fisher College for yet another version of training camp. On Thursday, the Bills officially announced their training camp schedule for the summer of 2017.

It all kicks off on Thursday, July 27 at 5:30 pm, one of three practices at the college that will require a ticket for entry for fans. In a bit of a change from previous years, the Bills will hold an open practice for fans -- with a ticket for entry -- at New Era Field in Orchard Park on Friday, August 4. Training camp is scheduled to break on Tuesday, August 15.

The dates listed below are all open to the public. The training camp schedule, in full:

Thursday, July 27 - 5:30 pm *Ticket needed for entry

Friday, July 28 - 2:15 pm

Saturday, July 29 - 8:45 am

Sunday, July 30 - 8:45 am

Tuesday, August 1 - 8:45 am

Wednesday, August 2 - 8:45 am

Thursday, August 3 - 8:45 am

Friday, August 4 - 5:30 pm at New Era Field *Ticket needed for entry

Monday, August 6 - 2:15 pm *Ticket needed for entry

Tuesday, August 7 - 8:45 am

Wednesday, August 8 - 8:45 am

Sunday, August 13 - 2:15 pm *Ticket needed for entry

Monday, August 14 - 8:45 am

Tuesday, August 15 - 8:45 am

Print this article Back to Top