Bills Announce Training Camp Schedule

June 4, 2014 Updated Jun 4, 2014 at 11:34 AM EDT

By WKBW News

...

Credit: buffalobills.com

Bills Announce Training Camp Schedule

June 4, 2014 Updated Jun 4, 2014 at 11:34 AM EDT

ORCHARD PARK, NY (WKBW-TV) - The Buffalo Bills are set to open their 15th training camp at St. John Fisher College in Pittsford this coming July.

The schedule features 7 night practices over the course of the month-long camp. Here is a complete breakdown of the schedule.

Sunday, July 20 at 6:10 p.m.

Monday, July 21 at 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22 at 8:10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 23 at 8:10 a.m.

Friday, July 25 at 6:10 p.m.

Saturday, July 26 at 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, July 27 at 2:10 p.m.

Monday, July 28 at 8:10 a.m.

Wednesday, July 30 at 2:10 p.m.

Thursday, July 31 at 8:10 a.m.

Friday, August 1 at 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 5 at 6:10 p.m.

Wednesday, August 6 at 2:10 p.m.

Saturday, August 9 at 6:10 p.m.

Sunday, August 10 at 2:10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 12 at 8:10 a.m.

Monday, August 18 at 6:10 p.m.

Tuesday, August 19 at 2:10 p.m.

Wednesday, August 20 at 8:10 a.m.

Thursday, August 21 at 2:10 p.m.

There is more training camp information at www.buffalobills.com/