See what concerts are coming to Canalside this summer

BUFFALO, N.Y. (WKBW) - Summertime means concert time and the Canalside Live concert list is finally here!

Here's a list of the bands coming to Canalside this summer for the concert series:

  • Thursday, June 15: Gary Clark Jr.
  • Thursday, June 22: Sheila E.
  • Friday, June 30: The Buffalo Philharmonic and Strictly Hip Performing music by The Tragically Hip, Presented by Consulate General of Canada and Labatt USA
  • Thursday, July 6: The Tea Party T
  • Thursday, July 13: Ghostface Killah with Slick Rick
  • Thursday, July 20: Eric Paslay
  • Thursday, July 27: Theory of a Dead Man
  • Thursday, August 3: Dark Star Orchestra
  • Thursday, August 10: Robert Randolph and the Family Band
  • Thursday, August 17: USS

For the first time, there will be a five-dollar admission for the Thursday night concerts to cover security and safety costs.

Related link: Canalside concerts will no longer be free

Print this article Back to Top